Zumba in the Park

Parkway Bank Park
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 05 2019 .
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Address: 
5501 Park Place, Rosemont, IL 60018

Here’s your chance to learn Zumba.

Rosemont Health and Fitness Zumba team is offering free classes at Parkway Bank Park. Classes will be held Monday nights from 6 to 7 p.m. through Aug. 5.

Parking is free with validation and all ages are invited to participate. To learn if a class has been canceled because of the weather, log on to Parkway Bank’s facebook page or call 847-430-4338.

Get tickets here!

More information is available at rosemontfitness.com.